Professores permanentes

André Ogliari - Supervisor

Dr.Eng., EMC/UFSC

andre.ogliari@ufsc.br

Antônio Carlos Valdiero,

Dr.Eng., EMC/UFSC

antonio.valdiero@ufsc.br

Jonny Carlos da Silva,

Dr.Eng., EMC/UFSC

jonny.silva@ufsc.br

Rodrigo Bastos Fernandes,

Dr.Eng., EMC/UFSC

fernandes.rbf@gmail.com

Rodrigo de Souza Vieira,

Dr.Eng., EMC/UFSC

rodrigo.vieira@ufsc.br

 
 

Professores colaboradores

Valdeon Sozo,

Dr.Eng., Universidade Católica de Santa Catarina, Joinville

valdeonsozo@gmail.com

 
 

Pós-graduandos/Pesquisadores

Bruno Ziegler Haselein,

Doutorando, POSMEC/UFSC

haselein.bruno@gmail.com

César Tadeu N M Branco,

Doutorando, POSMEC/UFSC

engmbcesar@gmail.com

Diego Paúl Mise Cruz,

Doutorando, POSMEC/UFSC

diegp17@gmail.com

Guilherme Weizenmann,

Doutorando, POSMEC/UFSC

guilherme.weizenmann@ifsc.edu.br

Julio Dias do Prado,

Doutorando, POSMEC/UFSC

tecno.julio@gmail.com

Karuliny C. O. Marques,

Pesquisadora, NEDIP/UFSC

karulinycristie@gmail.com

Mirella Maia da Silva,

Mestranda, POSMEC/UFSC

mirella.arch@gmail.com

Thaís Muraro,

Pesquisadora, NEDIP/UFSC

muraro.thais@gmail.com

William Moldenhauer,

Mestrando, POSMEC/UFSC

wmolden@gmail.com

 
 

Graduandos/IC/TC

Felipe Pastana,

Grad. Eng. Ele., EEL/UFSC

fepastana1@gmail.com

Gabriel Lima,

Grad. Eng. Mec., EMC/UFSC

a.gabriellima49@gmail.com

Gustavo C. Brascher Jr.,

Grad. Eng. Mec., EMC/UFSC

gcbjunior@gmail.com

João Pedro Vieira,

Grad. Eng. Mec., EMC/UFSC

joaov8996@gmail.com

Leonardo Olimpio da Rosa,

Grad. Eng. Mec., EMC/UFSC

leoolimpio10@gmail.com

Lorenzo Matiello Noal,

Grad. Eng. Mec., EMC/UFSC

lorenzom.n.noal@gmail.com

Pândora Belletti Marchiori,

Grad. Eng. EEL., EMC/UFSC

marchiori.pandora@gmail.com

Tiago Diniz da Ros,

Grad. Eng. Mec., EMC/UFSC

ztiagoddr@gmail.com

 
 

Professores aposentados

Acires Dias,

Dr.Eng., EMC/UFSC

acires.dias@ufsc.br

Nelson Back,

PhD, EMC/UFSC

back.nb@terra.com.br